The 2017 Kids Comics Awards Ceremony - Presented by AADL

Recorded live at the 2017 Ann Arbor Comic Arts Festival ( Hosts Jarrett Krosoczka, Ben Hatke , Zack Giallongo , and Jerzy Drozd are joined by a host of cartoonists and puppets to present the awards for kids comics voted upon by kids! Video courtesy of the Ann Arbor District Library:
More videos on the Comics Are Great! channel